Dept Phone: (859) 647-5420
Fax: (859) 647-5436

Chief Thomas Szurlinski oversees a department of 53 sworn officers and four civilian personnel. The department consists of the Chief, an Assistant Chief, three Lieutenants, eight Sergeants, two chaplains and 40 patrol personnel. The Mission of the Florence Police Department is to professionally, with integrity and honesty, work in partnership with the community to preserve the public peace, protect the rights of persons and their property, prevent crime, and generally provide assistance to citizens in need.

Police Department Address:
Florence, KY

County: BOONE
Office Opened: 1962
Department Type: Municipal Police Department

FLORENCE POLICE DEPT, Florence, Kentucky

Highways Near Florence, KY with Police Departments

OH US 127
KY US 127
OH US 22
KY US 25
KY US 27
OH State 3
OH State 4
KY US 42
OH US 42
OH US 50
OH US 52
KY I 71
OH I 71
OH I 75
KY I 75
KY State 8
KY State 9

Places Near Florence, KY with Police Departments
Addyston, OH
Alexandria, KY
Aurora, IN
Bellevue, KY
Burlington, KY
Cheviot, OH
Cincinnati, OH
Cleves, OH
Covington, KY
Dayton, KY
Deer Park, OH
Dillonvale, OH
Edgewood, KY
Elmwood Place, OH
Elsmere, KY
Erlanger, KY
Evendale, OH
Fairfax, OH
Florence, KY
Forest Park, OH
Fort Mitchell, KY
Fort Thomas, KY
Fort Wright, KY
Glendale, OH
Greendale, IN
Greenhills, OH
Harrison, OH
Highland Heights, KY
Independence, KY
Lakeside Park, KY
Lawrenceburg, IN
Lincoln Heights, OH
Lockland, OH
Ludlow, KY
Madeira, OH
Montgomery, OH
Newport, KY
Newtown, OH
Norwood, OH
Park Hills, KY
Reading, OH
Rising Sun, IN
Sharonville, OH
Silver Grove, KY
Silverton, OH
Southgate, KY
Taylor Mill, KY
Villa Hills, KY
Walton, KY
Warsaw, KY
Wilder, KY
Wyoming, OH