Mayflower Police Dept in Mayflower Arkansas

  • Police Department Address: PO BOX 69
  • City: Mayflower,
  • ZIP: 721060069
  • County: FAULKNER
  • Office Opened: ?
  • Department Type: Municipal Police Department
  • Web Link: Mayflower Police Dept Web Site

  • Mayflower Police Dept The Mayflower Police Department is dedicated to providing professional, community-oriented law enforcement service to our citizens. Our ultimate goal is to ensure the safety of all citizens and the security of their property. Our philosophy of enforcement is to apply the law fairly and ethically, with an emphasis on the spirit, rather than the letter of the law. We accomplish our mission by helping those in need whenever possible and by diligently responding to criminal activity. The Mayflower Police Department is composed of nine sworn officers and six civilian employees. Our officers are trained at the Arkansas Law Enforcement Training Academy in the latest crime fighting techniques during their first year of service and have modern vehicles and equipment at their disposal. The department encourages the professional development of all employees and demands from them the highest standards of integrity and performance.