Irmo Police Dept in Irmo South Carolina

  • Police Department Address: P.O. BOX 406
  • City: Irmo,
  • ZIP: 29063
  • County: LEXINGTON
  • Office Opened: 1970
  • Department Type: Municipal Police Department
  • Web Link: Irmo Police Dept Web Site

  • Irmo Police Dept TO PROTECT AND SERVE. The Irmo Police Department currently has 20 sworn personnel. This consist of the administrative staff (two civilian employees), three investigators, 14 patrol officers, a code enforcement / victims advocate officer, three reserve officers, and a small group of civilian explorers. The Town is divided between Richland and Lexington Counties..